Greenfield E-ACT Academy Academic calendar

2020-2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Regional INSET Day: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • National INSET Day: Monday 19th April 2021

 

Greenfield academic calendar 2021-22

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET days:

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • National Inset Day 1st November 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2022
  • National Mental Health Wellbeing Day Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact