2017-2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30 October to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Term 3

Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6

Monday 4 June to Friday 20th July 2018

 INSET days

  • Monday 4th Sept 2017
  • Tuesday 5th Sept 2017
  • Monday 6th November 2017
  • Monday 13th November 2017 (E-ACT National Inset Day)
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Friday 12th January 2018 (E-ACT Regional Inset day)
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 (E-ACT Regional Inset Day)
  • Friday 15th June 2018

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact