Please click here to view 2018-2019 Academic Calendar.

2018-2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

 

INSET days:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • National INSET Day: Monday 5th November 2019
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 8th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact